Who am I?

It’s a difficult question to answer, not even I could tell you. For who is the real me? My view of myself could be completely different to the description my mother would give; or my best friend; or my worst enemy.

So I’ll keep it short and simple, lay down the objective facts and leave the opinions for you to decide.

  • I am Benjamin Lee Matchett
  • I am fourteen
  • I am from Ireland
  • I am trans
  • I am gay
  • I am human

So there you go, make what you must of these facts. Let them keep you up to all hours of the morning questioning who the boy behind the screen is, or simply forget them, forget me and carry on through this world.

Sincerely,

Benji

Leave a Reply

